>Hair Product of the Week (HPOW)

>

Hello Blog lovers!!! This weeks hair product of the week is the Silk Elements  Mega Silk Heat Protection Spray. I just did a mini Haul for some hair products today and this was one of the products tat I purchased. I’ve been told that this product is a really good heat protectant. I saw it and I purchased a bottle I was a little undecided between the spray and the polish because they are both heat protectants. 
The Heat protectant spray help to protect the hair from heat damage as well as provides a luxurious shine. You can spray this on damp hair before drying or spray before using any type of heat styling tool.
I would recommend the Silk Elements line highly to any one who is experiencing shedding or breakage. I love it! The conditioners are great along with the shampoo and I can witness that these products will leave your hair soft as silk and they smell GREAT!!!
I will be doing a product review on this product and the others that I purchased on today!

Thanks for Reading! Tell a Friend and Leave Comments! ~ ♥Miss Nic ♥~

About missnic11

I'm the Editor and Creator of Miss Nic's Elegant Edge. This blog was originally created on the blogger platform and is maintained there as well. To keep up with current posting...check out www.missnicselegantedge.com View all posts by missnic11

One response to “>Hair Product of the Week (HPOW)

Leave a Reply

